The Blood of Crows (Anderson & Costello, #4) by Caro Ramsay — read online

Home Forums Equipment The Blood of Crows (Anderson & Costello, #4) by Caro Ramsay — read online

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #24787 Reply
    Dave Cross
    Guest

    The Blood of Crows
    (Anderson & Costello, #4)
    by Caro Ramsay

    ? The Blood of Crows • READ MORE ?

    • Genres: crime, mystery, fiction, thriller
    • Series: Anderson & Costello, #4
    • ISBN: 9780141044361 (0141044365)
    • Release date: September 27, 2012
    • Publisher: Penguin
    • Language: english
    • Author: Caro Ramsay
    • Format: paperback, 496 pages

    About The Book

    The Blood of Crows is the fourth instalment in Caro Ramsay’s epic Anderson and Costello series.

    For one Scottish cop the beat is about to get dark and very bloody . . .

    DI Colin Anderson is having a bad week. His conviction of paedophile Skelpie Fairbairn is declared unsafe — putting Fairbairn back on Glasgow’s streets and leaving Anderson under investigation.

    Add to this a gangster torched alive, a teenage boy tortured then dropped off a bridge and the suicide of a cop who worked an unsolved child kidnapping way back in 1996 and Anderson’s got his hands full. Then one night, a young girl is tied to the river bank and left for the tide. Anderson gets there, but she dies in his arms.

    Working round the clock his team discover these strange crimes are linked to an elusive criminal mastermind known as The Puppeteer. But unable to find him, unable to stop the murders, Anderson is forced to follow the only lead he has — Skelpie Fairbairn . . .

    But which is worse — The devil you don’t know, or the one you do . . .?

    Caro Ramsay’s Anderson & Costello thrillers have been widely recognised as one of the most significant new series in the genre in recent years and Ramsay’s utterly unique investigators are ready to become the nation’s favourite Scottish cop duo. Absolution is the amazing opening to this stunning series. Subsequent titles include Dark Water and Singing to the Dead. Fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid will love this series.

    TXT ebook The Blood of Crows by Caro Ramsay buy cheap on IndieBound. Hardcover book The Blood of Crows Mac. MP3 The Blood of Crows Caro Ramsay download for Kindle on Audible. EPUB ebook The Blood of Crows read online. Paperback The Blood of Crows read on PC.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: The Blood of Crows (Anderson & Costello, #4) by Caro Ramsay — read online
Your information: